Healthcare Professionals

Filter By State

Healthcare Professional Location

Filter By Profession

Healthcare Professional Type

Appointment Options

Healthcare Professional Options
Dietitian
Laura See
Dietitian

0499 008 451

laura@optimumintake.com.au

Tuggerah

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Liz Purcell
Advanced Accredited Practising Dietitian

07 3089 6382

Liz.Purcell@health.qld.gov.au

Meadowbrook

Telehealth

No

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Jessica Moon
Senior Dietitian

07 3049 1306 or 07 5316 5786

jessica.moon@health.qld.gov.au

Metro North Hospital and Health Service

Telehealth

No

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Miss Isabella Boccalatte
Accredited Practising Dietitian, Gastrointestinal Dietitian, Paediatric Dietitian and SOS Trained Therapist

0404 651 628

isabella@eatsmartnutrition.com

The Gap

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Dr Emma Halmos
Accredited Practising Dietitian

1300 707 443

info@mindgutclinic.com.au

St Kilda East

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Sabina Lau
Sabina Lau
Dietitian

0431857333

sabina_lau@outlook.com

Perth

Telehealth

No

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

Yes

Clinical Psychologist
Dr Keila Brockveld
Clinical Psychologist

0410415504

keila.brockveld@kbpsychclin.com.au

Wentworth Point

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

No

Bulk Billing

No

Psychologist
Janette Newman
Psychologist

0438678845

janette@myhealthjourney.net.au

Fremantle

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Emma Keenan
Miss Emma Keenan
Dietitian

0493276249

emmakdietitian@gmail.com

St Kilda

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Psychologist
Mr Peter Watt
Psychologist

0499042551

admin@connectionscounsellingperth.com.au

Fremantle

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Counselling Psychologist
Zoe Leavitt
Counselling Psychologist

0412783411

zoeleavitt@optusnet.com.au

Launceston

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

No

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Mrs Angela Lee
Dietitian

0411361161

angela@tlcnutrition.com.au

Ferntree Gully

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Psychologist
Mrs Brita List
Clinical Psychologist

02 9850 8711

brita.list@mq.edu.au

Macquarie University

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Miss Casuarina Forsyth
Dietitian

0432 442 881

casuarina.forsyth@gmail.com

Turner

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

No

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Mrs Tracy Thompson
Accredited Practicing Dietitian

03 9386 5557

tracy@enjoynutrition.com.au

Brunswick East

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Psychotherapy
Dr Michael Booth
Psychotherapy

0431 170 589

michael@paintraumarelief.com

Bondi Junction

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Psychologist
Miss Taryn Lores
Psychologist

08 7074 2199

taryn@inspiredpsychology.com.au

Malvern

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Miss Kirsty Leray
Dietitian

02 9571 1188

Info@kirstyleraydietitian.com

Leichhardt

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Alison Stewart
Dietitian

0412 513 809

alisong28@gmail.com

Somerville

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No

Dietitian
Ele Stojanoska
Accredited Practising Dietitian

0411 398 185

info@dieteticgutclinic.com

Nedlands

Telehealth

Yes

In-Person

Yes

Bulk Billing

No